Here are some key features of "Tracks Eraser Pro":
* Delete Address bar history of IE, Netscape, AOL, Opera
* Delete Cookies of IE, Netscape, AOL, Opera
* Delete Internet cache (temporary Internet files)
* Delete Internet history files
* Delete Internet search history
* Delete history of autocomplete
* Delete IE plugins (selectable)
* Delete index.dat file
* Delete history of start menu run box
* Delete history of start menu search box
* Delete windows temp files
* Delete history of open/save dialog box
* Empty recycle bin
* Delete playlist history of Realplayer
* Delete RealOne playlist history
* Delete Media Player playlist history
* Delete playlist history of Divx Player
* Delete QuickTime playlist history
* Delete Microsoft Office recent files list
* Delete Winzip recent extract files list
* Delete Acrobat recent files list
* Delete history data of over 100 other popular applications
* Secure Erasing overwrites the files a specified times with blank character, gives you the confidence that once erased by Tracks Eraser Pro, the files will be gone and no one can recover/undelete them.
* Custom Erase Item you can choose to erase your own files and registry
* Homepage Protection prevent the websites from modifying your homepage
* Boss Key you can hide the opened browser's windows when other come in
* Free up valuable hard-drive space it can free up a lot of disk space used by the cache and temp files
* Clean Free Space Clean the free space of hard disk by overwriting every bytes of the free space with blank characters. this makes the deleted history files unrecoverable.
* Schedule Erase You can start an erase on windows startup/shutdown, or browsers shutdown, and even a specified interval you chose.
* File Shredder With it, you can shred files easily, it overwrites files with blank characters several times (you choose), this prevents others from recovering your files.
* Stealth Mode It can run in the background silently, no one except you know its working and protecting your privacy
* Test Mode you can see what kind of history will be deleted before they are really deleted.
* Live Update You will be notified once a new version or new plugins are available for download. you can download the new version or new plugins directly in the program.